See what customers are saying about us.

 

We are always getting new positive testimonials from customers that have had good experiences with our services.  Please keep in mind that we strive for complete customer satisfaction.  We really try to do the best quality custom framing, mounting and matting available anywhere.  We realize that our customers are our most valuable asset and without them our business can't be successful. We take care of our customers and do whatever it takes to make them happy because we want them to keep coming back and refer thier friends to us'

If you've used our services and feel so inclined, please feel free to follow any of the links at the bottom o and give us a review. Below are a few examples of reviews that we've taken from Yelp, Google Plus and Local Yahoo, but please follow the links at the bottom of the page to read them all

Eileen L. 04/21/14

I have been a customer for over twenty years.  I would never consider going anywhere else. Noel  has alway been professional and his eye for assisting you in selecting the correct frame and matting is untouched.<< New text box >>

 

Rob H. 04/30/14

Great job rematting my custom framed prints after getting the hard sell/upsell from Aaron Brothers. The price was good, and the quality was excellent.

 

Cindy A. 5/20/14

This place is great...the folks take great pride in their work, deliver a beautiful, quality product, reasonable prices!  Our daughter had to have artwork framed fast, with only four days notice until an art competition, and the Frame Factory was recommended to us by a local business as the best place to go.  They had wonderful ideas, worked with our daughter (age 12), and finished framing these two complex pieces of artwork in less than 24 hours.  We are delighted with the finished product and plan to take all of our framing needs here in the future.   I highly recommend.<< New text box >>

Dave P.    2/15/14

 

I wouldn't recommend any other place. The customer service was top notch. They are extremely professional over there and know what they are doing. He helped me pic out the perfect set up, I had no idea you could make a picture stand out so much. Noel helped me for over an hour going through all the details and options until I found exactly what I wanted. You will not be disappointed, and the quality of the work is superb. I wife loved her wedding pic, and I could not even believe how nice it turned out. Keep up the good work Noel! text box >>

Jim W.

reviewed a year ago
 
We are quite pleased with the frame Noel built for my wife's watercolor. It is a very attractive piece, and has stood up well over the years.. Noel is always friendly and knowledgeable of his craft. I addition to the great framing service he offers, there are a number of wonderful artworks for sale in Noel Flynn's Gallery, ranging from beautiful wooden boxes to Noel Flynn's own paintings.

<< New text box >>

Randy E.

reviewed 2 years ago
 
Noel has framed our fruit packing labels for the Blue Goose Food Extravaganza for since 2005. We give these historic labels to Noel with the confidence he will bring out the colors and character of these unique pieces of Americana. He has done that every time. Noel has has done personal and business framing for me and I think he is the best framer in Northern California.

<< New text box >>

Bobbie P.

reviewed 2 years ago
 
Noel is my go-to custom framer. He is very helpful in choosing the proper matting for my original art and has a great eye for frames that enhance my work. I confess to waiting very close to a deadline to have my work ready for hanging and Noel has always been able to get the job done on time and in an excellent fashion. I recommend his work to anybody who needs framing.

<< New text box >>

Elaine S.

reviewed 2 years ago
 
This place is absolutely wonderful. I brought in art work I had purchased in Mexico and Noel was able to frame them perfecty maintaining the "old world" feel that I wanted. The work was done on time. FYI: I returned to him after he had framed a Batik for me nearly 20 years ago.

<< New text box >>

A Google User

reviewed 4 years ago
 
They are very helpful and informative on framing your art. The prices are really good and the framing is beautiful. Give Noel a try and you won't be dissappointed.

<< New text box >>

Join our email list

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Noel Flynn Gallery

& Frame Factory

225 Vernon Street

Roseville CA, 95678

(916) 786-0702

 

 

Hours:

 

 

Seven Days a Week:

 

10:00 to 6:00

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Noel Flynn Gallery & Frame Factory